希望 T 恤:拥抱的丰富
希望 T 恤:拥抱的丰富

希望 T 恤:拥抱的丰富

正常价格 $210.00 SGD
/
运费 在结帐时计算。

详情

图形艺术作品 Yas Atienza,希望 T 恤比赛的获胜者

“这个数字摘要描绘了与另一个人接触的联系和温暖——朋友、家人、亲人,以及在我们生活在社会疏远中的这个特殊时期它如何抑制了这种舒适感。它告诉尽管孤立无援,我们仍热切期待彼此站在一起。它展示了这场严重的流行病的规模,以及它如何在我们的脑海中灌输焦虑和恐惧。但最重要的是,这篇文章旨在成为希望的灯塔一天,无论世界如何变化,我们都会看到世界微笑,一次一个拥抱。”


捐赠驱动

这款 T 恤旨在纪念 2020 年世界抗击 COVID-19 病毒的战斗。这很艰难。这令人沮丧。这是一个挑战。但我们活了下来。这件 T 恤由天然柔软的棉制成,修身舒适。限量版,完全在新加坡制造。为希望购买的每件 T 恤将包括世卫组织新冠肺炎救助基金捐赠的 25 美元。

结合可持续发展的努力,这款 T 恤 按需制作,从生产到交付需要 3-4 周


成分和护理

100% 棉

干洗/不可漂白/不可烘干/冷熨


尺码和合身度

  • T 恤男女皆宜,但遵循男士国际尺码的正常尺码。
  • Fit 是经典的修身版型。
  • 男士,请保持正常尺码。女士们,请小一码。
  • 请参考以下产品尺寸:
您的交付选项

只需花费 200 美元即可获得全球免费快递服务!

国际客户有资格享受至少 200 美元的免费送货服务。所有运输都是快递 - 因为老实说,我们喜欢快速发货!对于新加坡本​​地客户,如果您消费 100 新元,您将获得免费快递服务。

我们允许您在购买之日起 14 天内更换您购买的商品。

点击此处了解更多信息。

T-Shirt for Hope: Abundance of Hugs
T-Shirt for Hope: Abundance of Hugs

T-Shirt for Hope: Abundance of Hugs

Regular price $210.00 SGD
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 19 items in stock!

DETAILS

Graphic Artwork by Yas Atienza, winner of T-Shirt For Hope Contest

"This digital abstract depicts the connection and warmth of being in contact with another person - a friend, a family, a loved one, and how in this peculiar time when we live in social distancing it has dampened that comfort. It tells us of the eager anticipation to stand by each other despite the isolation. It shows the scale of this crippling pandemic, and how it has instilled anxiety and fear in our minds. But above all, this piece aims to be a beacon of hope that one day, no matter how much the world changes, we'll get to see the world smile, one hug at a time."


DONATION DRIVE

This T-shirt has been designed to commemorate the battle of the world against the COVID-19 virus in 2020. It was tough. It was depressing. It was a challenge. But we survived. This T-shirt is made from natural, soft cotton with a comfortable slim fit. Limited edition only, and entirely made in Singapore. Each purchase of a T-shirt for Hope will include a $25 USD donation to WHO's Covid Relief Fund

In conjunction with sustainability efforts, this t-shirt is made on-demand and it takes 3-4 weeks to be completed from production to delivery. 

 

COMPOSITION & CARE

100% Cotton 

Dry Clean/ Do Not Bleach/ Do Not Tumble Dry/ Cool Iron

 

SIZE & FIT

  • T-shirts are unisex but follow normal sizing for men's International sizing.
  • Fit is classic slim-fit.
  • Men, take your normal size. Women, take a size down.
  • Refer to product measurements below:

Your Delivery Options

Spend just $200 to get Free Express Shipping Worldwide!

International customers qualify for free shipping with a minimum order of $200 USD. All shipping is express - because let's be honest, we like things fast! For local customers in Singapore, if you spend $100 SGD, you'll receive free courier. 

 Click here to find out more.

We produce in highly limited quantities with rare, upcycled fabrics. Any woven jacquards or printed silk that you see is sourced from the overrun production of textile factories. Our typical production run is limited to 10 - 50 pieces per style.
We reduce carbon emissions by small batch production, as well as source fabric through local suppliers to ensure we are not adding to increased import activity. 
We respect our local tailors, and pay above-market wages. Instead of doing low-expertise piece work, they work on the entire garment. Once a style becomes a classic bestseller, we upgrade our production capacity with FAMA-certified factories only.